UNEP-WCMC Author Team

The UNEP-WCMC author team is comprised of Emma Martin, Elizabeth Mattison, Katharine Taylor, Imogen Cripps, Marcelo Lima and Calum Maney. Editorial oversight was provided by Neil Burgess, Chief Scientist at UNEP-WCMC. UNEP-WCMC is a global centre of excellence on biodiversity, operating as collaboration between UN Environment Programme and the charity WCMC. UNEP-WCMC works on the interface of science, policy and practice to help tackle the global nature crisis.